Collone YFC County Armagh club of the year

n Ellie Hawthorne, Karen Walker, Sam Megarity, Julie Hamilton and Sophie Hawthorne.

COLLONE YFC recently attended County Armagh’s Annual Dinner in the Canal Court Hotel, Newry. Some 62 members were in attendance with many picking up awards and certificates on the night.

Collone YFC was crowned County Armagh’s Club of the Year for the ninth year running. A big ‘well done’ goes to all Collone members who picked up awards and certificates.

n Couple Rebekah Hamilton and Ian Kennedy. :

1st Over-18 male swimming – Joel Milligan

1st Tractor Handling – Joel Milligan and Joe Black

Junior Ulster Young Farmer – Karen Walker

Senior Ulster Young Farmer – Joe Black

1st Club Secretary – Ian Walker

1st Club Public Relations Officer – Karen Walker

n Joe Black, Stuart Mills and Joel Milligan pictured with the Tractor Handling cup. :

1st Girls Football – Collone Juniors – Sophie Hawthorne, Julie Hamilton, Ellie Hawthorne, Amber Lucas and Karen Walker.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here