Milebush variety concert

50 Dec 16 1969 Milebush SM Farm

Milebush YFC clubroom was packed to capacity for the club’s variety concert last week when club leader Graham Simms took on the role of MC.

Among those taking part were: William Teare and Arthur McQuitty, Tommy Bryans, Robert Cross, the Castle Folk, Alan Hall, Hean Blair, Matt Meharg, John Boyle, Robin Jenkins, Leslie Few, Milebush club choir and Janette Cross.

Club president Miss Joan K Dobbs proposed a vote of thanks to the artistes taking part.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here