Officers elected at Moneymore AGM

Moneymore AGM TD Farm
ROLES: Pictured are (back row): Stuart Mills, Sian Hogg, Christopher Bell, Ian Brown and (front row): Dylan Walker, Julie Irwin, Joyce Allen.

ON Monday, January 20, Moneymore Young Farmers’ Club hosted its AGM at Moneymore Recreation Centre.

With many in attendance, the roles were declared open by Julie Irwin from City Of Derry Young Farmers’ Club, whom the club would like to thank for chairing the AGM.

A special mention goes to the following members newly elected in office:

Club President: Stuart Mills;

Deputy President: Ian Brown;

Club Leader: Dylan Walker;

Assistant Club Leader: Steven Hogg;

Secretary: Joyce Allen;

Assistant Secretary: Joel Armstrong;

Treasurer: Christopher Bell;

Assistant Treasurer: Dylan Clarke;

PRO: Sian Hogg;

Assistant PRO: Jake Robinson;

County Representative: Dylan Clarke;

UFU Representative: Steven Hogg;

Props Manager: John Porter;

Sports Coordinator: Stephen Davis;

Chief Catering Officer: Jake Robinson;

Catering Committee: Harry Walker, Joshua Overend, Joel Armstrong, Matthew Brown, Adam Buchanan;

Additional Committee: Harry Wallace, Harry Walker, Leanne Cahoon, Joshua Overend.

The club would like to take this opportunity to thank the outgoing office bearers for all their hard work and dedication in the past year and congratulate the new office bearers on their new positions.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here