Top official awards

n Richard Beattie, Finvoy YFC, was placed second in the Top Leader category.

TOP official awards for leaders, secretaries, treasurers and PROs were awarded during the YFCU AGM.

These key roles are the backbone of all Young Farmers’ Clubs and the YFCU would like to thank all members who have taken up a club role and have devoted their time to the smooth running and development of their individual clubs.

n Stephanie McIlroy, Gleno Valley YFC, won the Top Treasurer category. :

Top Leader – 1, Richard Marshall, Clanabogan YFC; 2, Richard Beattie, Finvoy YFC; 3, Adam Alexander, Kilrea YFC.

Top Secretary – 1, Gail McCullough, Lis-namurrican YFC; 2, Jessica Lee, Ballywalter YFC; 3, Sarah Spence, Bleary YFC.

Top Treasurer – 1, Stephanie McIlroy, Gleno Valley YFC; 2, Joy Dalzell, Newtownards YFC; 3, jointly awarded to Shannen Vance, Trillick YFC, and Abby Morton, Bleary YFC.

n Sarah Hawkes, Seskinore YFC, came third in the Top PRO category. :

Top PRO –1, Cathy Reid, Glarryford YFC; 2, Anna Truesdale, Spa YFC; 3, Sarah Hawkes, Seskinore YFC.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here